Nov. 27, 2023


Following our Annual General meeting held on Sunday, November 26th, 2023, the Niagara District Baseball Association is happy to announce the Executive and directors that have been elected or acclaimed.

If you wish to contact any board member just click on their name. Congratulations to all


President - John DeCicco

1st Vice - Neil Alderton

2nd Vice - Vacant

Past President - Al Dobbin

Treasurer - Michael Alderton

Secretary - Jordin Smith

Registrar - Melissa Wells

Convenor - Bill Bouck

Convenor - Richard Hollingsworth

Convenor - Dave Woods

Convenor - Zac Decker

Technical Director - Geoff Allen

Director at Large - Chris Green

Director at Large - Paul Webb

Director at Large - Jim Thorpe

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information